Start > Driving licence forum > Bias in driving test?

Bias in driving test?

Guest 2024-01-21 10:23 ! Quote #
Appeal 2024-01-17
I am planning to combine all such cases and file a complaint against the system
Thanks I would like to do the same.
Where did you manage to get all these cases and relevant info? If there is a questionaire, please share the link as well, appreciate it!
Smart guy 2024-03-16 13:42 ! Quote #
Same here! I can compile 50 persons data for you.
Sun 2024-04-16 18:06 ! Quote #
I have been a suffer in this bias system. Failed for the5th time today
Good driver 2024-04-18 15:26 ! Quote #
Hi, I am a dark-skinned foreigner and I passed my exam in Sweden on the first try. Why? Because I became a good driver in the end after:
I did 10+ practice lessons, I paid attention to the instructor (a white Swedish male), I asked questions, I studied, I prepared myself for the moment and delivered what was needed.
Stop with this s*** that a conspiracy theory exists to fail you.
Listen, practice and prepare yourself to be a better driver and you will pass the test.
Guest 2024-04-18 21:07 ! Quote #
Good driver 2024-04-18
Hi, I am a dark-skinned foreigner and I passed my exam in Sweden on the first try. Why? Because I became a good driver in the end after:
I did 10+ practice lessons, I paid attention to the instructor (a white Swedish male), I asked questions, I studied, I prepared myself for the moment and delivered what was needed.
Stop with this s*** that a conspiracy theory exists to fail you.
Listen, practice and prepare yourself to be a better driver and you will pass the test.
You may be a good driver, or more precisely, a lucky driver, but obviously you know nothing about statistics
Twmeatball 2024-04-19 12:22 ! Quote #
WOW, if you feel that a person passes a test is all because of luck, then you probably would never pass the test because you deny the effort all other people put into to get their driving license.