Start > Driving licence forum > Can a person be destined for n…

Can a person be destined for not driving?

Zero 2020-04-09 20:06 ! Quote #
:x :cry: I have failed 4 times too and i just want to give up on this ridiculous driving system in sweden, a girl i know she learned how to drive in 3 weeks !! 3 freaking weeks and passed first try she told me she made so many mistakes but she passed how is that fair ? She wants to learn more before driving alone now. Meanwhile i started learning 4 years ago and paid 20k + krona throughout the process my traffic school every freaking time tests me then they approve when i can take the test and then when i come back complaining about how i did everything right but still failed they don’t care they blame for failing and train more :) how is this even allowed in sweden?
Guest 2020-04-10 01:08 ! Quote #
Zero 2020-04-09
:x :cry: I have failed 4 times too and i just want to give up on this ridiculous driving system in sweden, a girl i know she learned how to drive in 3 weeks !! 3 freaking weeks and passed first try she told me she made so many mistakes but she passed how is that fair ? She wants to learn more before driving alone now. Meanwhile i started learning 4 years ago and paid 20k + krona throughout the process my traffic school every freaking time tests me then they approve when i can take the test and then when i come back complaining about how i did everything right but still failed they don’t care they blame for failing and train more :) how is this even allowed in sweden?
You’re blaming the system but not yourself?
Well that’s one way to handle it.
She’s better than you, face the facts.

Learn the things you fail with instead of blaming the system.....
Guest 2020-04-10 13:05 ! Quote #
I have failed 3 times in the practical test (passed the theoretical in the first exam).